14th Projection Co-ordination Committee

Co-operative Mechanism on Safety of Navigation and Environmental Protection in the Straits of Malacca and Singapore

4 August 2023 Paradox Singapore Merchant Court at Clarke Quay

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

INTERTANKO

Mr Elfian Harun, Regional Manager Southeast Asia, INTERTANKO

INTERNATIONAL MARITIME ORGANZIATION

Mr. Javier Yasnikouski, Head Operational Safety, International Maritime Organization

INDONESIA

Capt. Budi Mantoro, Director of Navigation, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Mr Nanditya Darma Wardhana, Deputy Director, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Mr Yudhonur Setyaji Paridjo, Deputy Director, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Mr. Indra Santosa, Deputy Director, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Mr Nanang Widiyatmojo, Assistant Deputy, Coordinating Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Investment

Mr Fathan Muta'ali, Coordinator, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Ms Murni Herawati Sitinjak, Coordinator Int'l Cooperation, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Mr Muhammad Nur Baskoro Adi, Analyst, Coordinating Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Investment

Mr. Danang Setyo Wibowo, Officer, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Mr Fajar Irwanto Sirait, Officer, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Mr. Jerry Indrayanto, Officer, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Mr Lalu Rano Agiansyah, Officer, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Mr. Taslimin, Officer, Directorate General of Sea Transportation, Ministry of Transportation, Indonesia

Capt. Supendi, Maritime Attaché, Embassy of Republic Indonesia in Kuala Lumpur Capt. Diaz Saputra, Transportation Attaché, Indonesia Embassy in Singapore

JAPAN

Mr Naoto Nakamura, Special Assistant, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism

MALACCA STRAITS COUNCIL

Mr Kenji Nagamatsu, Executive Director, Malacca Strait Council Capt. Shinji Hirao, Deputy Director, Malacca Strait Council Mr Aoi Oshima, Assistant Manager, Malacca Strait Council Mr Seiji Sasaki, Technical Advisor, Malacca Strait Council Mr Masayoshi Tsuno, Advisor, Malacca Strait Council

MALAYSIA

Capt. Haji Abdul Samad Shaik Osman, Deputy Director Genral (Operations), Malaysia Marine Department

Capt. Nazri Abu Hassan, Director, NAVCOM, Malaysia Marine Department Mr Arumugam V.S Subramaniam, Director, Maritime Operations, Malaysia Marine Department

Mr Mohd Hafiz Abdul Majid, Director, BPTBP, Malaysia Marine Department Mr Hairizam Albukhari, Director Northern Regional, Malaysia Marine Department Mr Mohd Hisham Rubani, Senior Principal Assistant Dir, Malaysia Marine Department

Dr Yasmin Mohd Hasni, Principal Assistant Director, Malaysia Marine Department Mr Ariff Ariza Abd Aziz, Senior Assistant Director, Malaysia Marine Department Ms Izzatul Idrus, Legal Advisor, Attorney General's Chambers Malaysia Ms Farah Izany, Senior Federal Counsel, Attorney General's Chambers Malaysia Mr Fuad Naemoon, Senior Marine Manager, Johor Port Authority Mr Muhammad Izroin Saharuddin, Mr, Port Klang Authority Mdm Mardiana Umar, Senior Officer, Port Klang Authority Ms Cheryl Rita Kaur, Research Fellow, Maritime Institute of Malaysia (MIMA) Mr Mohd Shukri Mohd Yusop, Commander, National Hydrographic Centre Mr Mohamad bin Othman, Hydrographic Planning Officer, National Hydrographic Center

NAUTICAL INSTITUTE

Capt. Vibhas Garg, Associate Fellow, Nautical Institute (Singapore)

PELINDO

Mr. Prasetyadi Prasetyadi, CEO, Pelindo Jasa Maritim Mr. Otto Ardianto, Commissioner, Pelindo Jasa Maritim Capt. Al Abrar, Senior Manager, Pelindo Jasa Maritim Mr. Ahmad Primadi, Corcomm, Pelindo Jasa Maritim Mr. Raplin Halid, Participant, Pelindo Jasa Maritim

SINGAPORE

Capt. M Segar, Assistant Chief Executive (Operations), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Mr Tan Hoe Soon, Assistant Chief Executive (Corporate and Strategy), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Capt. Daknashamoorthy Ganasen, Senior Director (OMS), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Ms Dawn Chen, Director (International), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Mr Ying-Huang Thai Low, Chief Hydrographer, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Ms Angela Png, Senior Legal Advisor, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Capt. Chong Jia Chyuan, Port Master/ Senior Deputy Director (Ops), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Mr Weng Choy Lee, Deputy Chief Hydrographer, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Capt. Charles Alexandar De Souza, Deputy Port Master / Dy Dir (OPP), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Capt. Henry Sng, Deputy Port Master / Deputy Director (VTM), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Capt. Zheng Yi, Deputy Director, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Ms Wanling Shen, Deputy Director, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Mr Lim Jun Ming, Deputy Director (International, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Ms Lee Fee Chong, Regional Director (Shanghai), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Ms Clarissa Tan, Asst. General Counsel, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Mr Colin Yong, Assistant Director, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Ms Nurul Fitrah Abd Rashid, Assistant Director (International Organisations Unit), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Mr Lim Hui Xiang, Senior Manager (International), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Mr Victor Zhang, Principal Marine Manager, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Cap Nisham Supian, Senior Marine Manager, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Ms Eunice Pui, Manager (International), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Mr Arthur Lim, Manager (International), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Ms Carmel Cheng, Manager (International), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Ms Chong Yun Xin, Manager (International), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Mr Kevin Khoo, Manager (International), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Mr Lim En Wei, Country Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms Kamsinah Nasir, Senior Executive, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Mr Dean Guevarra, Intern (International), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore Ms Cheryl Hoon, Intern (International), Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

SINGAPORE SHIPPING ASSOCIATION

Ms Haniza Mustaffa, Technical Director, Singapore Shipping Association

THE NIPPON FOUNDATION

Mr Seiya Ishikawa, Managing Director, The Nippon Foundation Mr Yu Ishizumi, Deputy Managing Director, The Nippon Foundation Mr Mathew Mathai, Manager, The Nippon Foundation

WORLD SHIPPING COUNCIL

Ms Genuine Tong, Senior Manager, World Shipping Council